## Saugeen, Grey Sauble, Northern Bruce Peninsula Source Protection Committee Member Term of Service

NAME	START	TERM
Greig, Howard, Municipal Sector	November 2007	June 2009
Gott, Sandy, Industrial Sector	November 2007	November 2009
McRoberts, Brad, Municipal Sector	November 2007	November 2009
D'Alessandro, Lou, Health Sector	November 2007	October 2012
Thompson, Dale, Environmental Sector	November 2007	December 2014
MacKinnon, Les, Environmental Sector	November 2007	May 2015
Traynor, Mike, SPC Chair	November 2007	August 2015
Parker, Carolyn, Industrial Sector	January 2010	June 2016
Twaddle, Bill, Municipal Sector	November 2007	March 2017
Barton, Andrew, Health Sector	January 2015	May 2017
Biesenthal, Dave, Agricultural Sector	November 2007	December 2017
Kraemer, Mark, Commercial Sector	November 2007	December 2017
Furlong, Ken, Municipal Sector	September 2009	January 2018
Hughes, Kathie, Municipal Sector	April 2010	November 2018
Lanktree, Brent, Agricultural Sector	November 2007	November 2018
Day, Carolyn, Public Sector	November 2007	December 2018
Nichols, Les, Municipal Sector	November 2007	March 2019
Current Members		
Twaddle, Bill, SPC Chair	March 2017	August 19, 2022
Newman, Angela	September 2017	September 2022
Eby, Stan, Agricultural	May 2018	May 2023
Saab, Tara, Environmental Sector	May 2018	May 2023
Timmerman, Gord, Commercial Sector	May 2018	May 2023
Fruin, John, Municipal Sector Group 3	March 2019	March 2024
Hibma, Dick, Public Sector	March 2019	March 2024
Kefalas, Dennis, Municipal Sector Group 1	March 2019	March 2024
Nichols, Les, Agricultural Sector	March 2019	March 2024
Twolan, Mitch, Municipal Sector Group 2	November 2007	March 2024
Uram, Jim, Municipal Sector Group 4	March 2019	March 2024
Davidson, Bruce, Environmental Sector	November 2007	
Emerson, Robert, Agricultural Sector	November 2007	